About Us

2009-02-22 ILOA Top Logo

Welcome to the online home of the Idaho Lacrosse Officials Association. As an organization we are dedicated to promoting the sport of lacrosse by providing professional officiating services for the boy’s game to our local area. Through our services we strive to provide a safe, fair, and enjoyable environment for participants in the great sport of lacrosse.

If you are interested in getting involved or supporting our organization please contact us via info@idlaxref.org.

Current ILOA Board of Directors:

President: Dave McIntyre

Vice President: Jim Elliott

Treasurer: Johnny Beal

Secretary: Jeff Crowell

Chief Official: Bob Durland

General Member: David Bagdan

General Member: Nate McIntyre

Assignor: Dave McIntyre (Idaho High School Lacrosse League & Treasure Valley Youth)


North Area Rep: Dan Hislop (Sandpoint)

North Area Rep: Jeff Bell (Cd’A)

East Area Rep: Lyon Johnson (Idaho Falls)